Les Clefs d'Or USA
Les Clefs d'Or

President

Robert Marks
Omni Hotel San Diego
675 L Street
San Diego, California 92101
Phone: 619-645-6505
president@lcdusa.org

VP & Director of Marketing
Nathan Goff

Nathan Goff
Boston Harbor Hotel
70 Rowes Wharf
Boston, Massachusetts 02110
Phone: 617-856-7728
publicrelations@lcdusa.org

Treasurer

Nancy Nitsche

Aria Resort & Casino

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard S.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89158
Phone: 702-590-9523 

treasurer@lcdusa.org

Secretary

Daniel Alford
Le Meridien Hotel
333 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 504-525-9444
secretary@lcdusa.org

Congress Liaison

Leigh Anne Dolecki

InterContinental San Francisco

888 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 415-616-6590

congressliaison@lcdusa.org

Director of Membership

Frank Hernandez

Halekulani Hotel

2199 Kalia Road

Honolulu, Hawaii 96815

Phone: 808-923-2311

membership@lcdusa.org

Director of Development

Claudia Abma

Fontainebleau Miami Beach

4441 Collins Avenue

Miami Beach, FL 33140

Phone: 305-538-2000

development@lcdusa.org

Director of Concierge Relations

Marci Fermin

Boca Raton Resort & Club

501 East Camino Real

Boca Raton, Florida 33432

Phone: 561-447-3000

conciergerelations@lcdusa.org

Past President

Shujaat A. Khan
Capital Hilton
1001 16th Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-639-5712
pastpresident@lcdusa.org

Director of Media

 

Melissa Comardelle

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

3950 Las Vegas Boulevard S.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
PH: 702-632-7994

media@lcdusa.org

 

____________________________________________________________________

For more information:
Les Clefs d’Or USA, Ltd.
68 Laurie Avenue
Boston, MA  02132
Phone 617-469-KEYS; Fax 617-469-4397
info@lcdusa.org